CHCBH is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Our Board, over half of whom are CHCBH patients, provides valuable insight into how we can best meet the needs of our community and our patients.

Board of Directors

Jeanne Galbraith


Jason Byars

Vice President

Rick Stracqualursi


Matt Pawlewski


Todd Kenner

Mary Corbine

Andy Osterbur

Clayton Reis

Lloyd LaCroix

Lori Larsen

Kristen Hybertson, RN

Management Team

Tim Trithart

Chief Executive Officer

Doug Lehmann

MD Medical Director

Christine Carey, CNP

Associate Medical Director

Tom Benjamin

Dental Director

Gary Meyers

Pharmacy Director

Colleen Stadlman

Revenue Cycle Director

Kevin Queen

Director of Quality & Patient Experience

Sarah Knight

Clinical Operations Manager

Glennyce Nelson

Accounting & Grants Manager

Kris Frisk

Human Resources Manager

Jodi McCloud

Patient Support Manager

Ashley Spain

Dental Office Manager